Freya Schack-Arnott cello
Oda Mathilde Holstad Dyrnes cello
Kārlis Auziņš tenor saxophone and clarinet
Jonas Engel alto saxophone and clarinet
Roberto Bordiga double bass, composition

Holm celebrates a meeting between five international musicians who work and live in Denmark and abroad. The contemplative nature at the core of the project is about enhancing the emotional side of perceiving music and sounds. Improvisation, repetition, timbre, lyrical composition and interplay combine to create music that has a significant visual quality and leads the listener to a meditative state of mind. Two cellos, two saxophones and a double bass provide a unique and organic spectrum of sounds within a completely acoustic frame.


Roberto Bordiga double bass


Lars Greve tenor saxophone clarinet
Ida Norholm cello
Emanuele Maniscalco piano (Simon Toldam on this clip)
Roberto Bordiga double bass composition
Peter Bruun drums​


Jesper Zeuthen alto saxophone composition

Rasmus Oppenhagen Krogh guitar
Roberto Bordiga double bass
Thomas Præstegaard drums